Home
About Facilities Sports and Entertainment El Paso Volunteer Contact and Directions Buy Your Tickets Now! El Paso Coliseum

El Paso Sports Commission

CONTACT US


  EL PASO SPORTS COMMISSION

El Paso County Coliseum
4100 E. Paisano Drive
El Paso, Texas 79905
(915) 534-4229
Fax: (915) 532-4048
info@elpasosports.us

 

Brian Kennedy
Chairman of the Board
bkennedy@elpasosports.us

 

Rick Parr
President
rparr@elpasosports.us


Beau Bagley

Vice President of Sports Tourism and Events
bbagley@elpasosports.us


Omar Ropele
Vice President of Events and Scheduling
omar@elpasosports.us



Margaret Gallardo
Director of Communications
mgallardo@elpasosports.us



Janet Vargas
Administrative Assistant
jvargas@elpasosports.us



 

HOME | ABOUT | FACILITIES | SPORTS | EL PASO | VOLUNTEER | CONTACT | EL PASO COUNTY COLISEUM | TICKETMASTER